Meet the Crew

Meet the Crew

Hospice Cup’s Board of Directors

Hospice Cup’s Board of Directors meets monthly to plan and organize the many Hospice Cup events throughout the year. The main objective of the board is to raise funds for and awareness of these events and to assist the Executive Director in planning. The Board is always looking for new and innovative ideas to reach the broader audience that is impacted by hospice care. If you feel that you are interested or know someone that might be a good candidate to further our mission, please contact

Karma O’Neill, Executive Director, at 410-919-8393 or

2019 Board of Directors

David Mencarini, Board President
Greg Whalen, Treasurer
Eva Hill, Secretary
Brien Jones-Lantzy
Scott Anderson
Cedric Lewis
Christine Lasser
Ken Manning
Danielle Lofland
Sara Poldmae
Lisa Wells
Susanne Miller